Safe, efficient, accessible

With its 360° approach, AM presents the company's know-how as a logical and complementary value chain. The client is therefore free to devote himself fully to carrying out his projects.

TRUST

Organisation

Rapport

Accuracy

Knowledge

Experience is a must in risk analysis, financial planning, tax advice, corporate accounting and asset management.

 

Because these activities require great expertise and perfect knowledge of the market, the AM team is exclusively made up of trained and qualified professionals. All our staff members are specialists in specific branches of our activity sector and share the same passion for their profession and as well as a forward-looking approach to this business field.

AGILITY

Tailor-made consulting and services

Competence

AM does not offer standard products, it offers a wide range of possible configurations with no conflict of interests, which allows us to be free and independent in the choice of the partners we work with. This invaluable freedom allows us to systematically advise and direct our clients towards the products and entities that they consider to be best suited to their needs and objectives.

COMMIT-MENT

Responsibility

Security

Experience

The AM team is made up of excellent financial professionals whose common goal is to ensure the achievement of the client's profits so as to allow them to attain their objectives. In a relaxed, professional atmosphere and in a climate of trust, our team is close to its clients and offers a privileged, personalised relationship.

LISTENING

Empathy

Understanding

Discreetness

Here at AM, during each meeting people are the centre of our attention and AM specialists pay great attention to listening to the client’s needs. Together they analyse the baseline situation with a view to defining the objectives in order to find the most effective and appropriate solutions.

Simplify procedures, reduce concerns,

and solve problems to benefit from substantial

savings both in terms of time and costs.

A.M. Family Office SA

 

Via A. Ciseri 13A

P.O. Box 841

6600 Locarno

info@amfamilyoffice.ch

+41 (0)91 751 17 17

  • AM LinkedIn
For more information about our services, please do not hesitate to contact us.

© 2023 by AM family office SA. Design by  valdo.studio

Sicher, effizient, zugänglich

Mit einem Zugang von 360° zeigt AM das Know-How des Betriebes in einer Kette von logischen und komplementären Werten. Der Klient ist deshalb frei, sich voll der Realisierung der eigenen Projekte zu widmen.

TRUST

Organisation

Beziehung

Präzision

Kenntnis

Bei der Analyse der Risiken, der Finanzplanung, im Steuersektor, in der Betriebsbuchhaltung und der Vermögensverwaltung ist die Erfahrung ein Must.

 

Diese Aktivitäten verlangen eine grosse Kompetenz und eine perfekte Kenntnis des Marktes. Aus diesen Gründen besteht das Team von AM ausschliesslich aus gut ausgebildeten und qualifizierten Personen. Jede ist in einem Gebiet des spezifischen Sektors spezialisiert und die Mitarbeiter von AM teilen dieselbe Leidenschaft für ihren Beruf und unterstützen eine avantgardistische Vision des Berufs.

BEWEG-LICHKEIT

Beratung und Dienstleistungen nach Mass Kompetenz

AM verwendet keine Standardprodukte; sie bietet eine grosse Auswahl an verschiedenen Konfigurationen ohne Interessenskonflikte und das gestattet uns, in der Wahl der Partner, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, unabhängig zu sein. Diese unschätzbare Freiheit, gestattet uns, den Klienten systematisch auf Produkte und Körperschaften hin zu orientieren, die er für seine Erfordernisse und Bestrebungen als geeigneter betrachtet

EINSATZ

Verantwortung

Sicherheit

Erfahrung

Das AM-Team besteht aus ausgezeichneten Finanzfachkräften, deren Leitmotiv jenes ist, die Gewinne des Klienten zu sichern, damit er seine Ziele erreicht. In einem Klima des Vertrauens, entspannt und professionell, steht das AM-Team seinen eigenen Klienten nahe, indem es eine privilegierte und personalisierte Beziehung bietet.    

ZUHÖREN

Empathie

Verständnis

Diskretion

Bei jedem Treffen stehen die Personen im Zentrum unserer Achtsamkeit und die AM-Spezialisten geben dem Anhören der Bedürfnisse des Klienten grosse Aufmerksamkeit. Zusammen analysieren sie die Ausgangslage, um die Ziele zu definieren und leistungsorientierte und geeignete Lösungen zu finden.

Vereinfachung der Prozeduren, die Sorgen vermindern, die Probleme zu lösen, um eine nicht unbeträchtliche Zeit- und Geldersparnis zu erzielen. 

A.M. Family Office SA

 

Via A. Ciseri 13A

P.O. Box 841

6600 Locarno

info@amfamilyoffice.ch

+41 (0)91 751 17 17

  • White LinkedIn Icon
Für weitere Auskünfte über unsere Dienstleistungen zögere nicht, uns zu kontaktieren

© 2023 by AM family office SA. Design by  valdo.studio